Naga Chaitanya all set to be the brand ambassador of Tollywood Thunder :

Posted by-Kalki Team

Tollywood Thunder, a franchise of Celebrity Badminton League saw popular faces from the film industry at the inaugural event.

Chennai: Celebrity badminton league is the newest and biggest star-studded tournament this season. They recently announced the Tollywood Thunders’ team owners and jersey.

The team was announced in the presence of Manchu Lakshmi, Team Motivator and Naga Chaitanya, Brand Ambassador, Hemachandran, Founder and CEO of Celebrity Badminton League.

The men’s team captain is Sudheer Babu, and the team comprises of popular Tollywood stars Tarun, Nikhil Siddarth, Kaushal Manda, Naveen, Satya, Anil, Krishna Chaitanya.

The women’s team comprises of Seerat Kapoor, Sanjana Galrani, Tejaswini Madivada and Apoorva Srinivasan.

The matches are scheduled to be at Cochin and Hyderabad while the final match will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

The schedule of the matches are as follows:

September 24th - Regional Sports centre stadium, Cochin

October 22nd - Gachibowli Indoor stadium, Hyderabad

The opening ceremony and star night will be held at stadium Negara on November 11th in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The finals will be played on November 12th.

Post Comment

Post Comment